Login

Placeholder

Close

Thank you for taking the time to complete the Astute Customer Satisfaction Survey.

Congratulations to our lucky winners.

Minor Prize Draw

Entry CommencesEntry ConcludesDraw DatePrize(s)Publish Dates / Winners
#1Tues 08/08/23Fri 18/08/23Tues 22/08/23$100.00 (Retail Card)
S. Sly
Wed 30/08/23

#2Mon 04/09/23Thurs 14/09/23Tues 19/09/23$100.00 (Retail Card)
Wed 27/09/23

#3Mon 02/10/23Thur 12/10/23Tues 17/10/22$100.00 (Retail Card)

Tues 24/10/23

#4Mon 06/11/23Thurs 16/11/23Tues 21/11/23$100.00 (Retail Card)

Tues 28/11/23

#5Mon 04/12/23Thurs 14/12/23Tues 19/12/23$100.00 (Retail Card)
Tues 27/12/23

#6Tues 02/01/24Thurs 11/01/24Tues 16/01/24$100.00 (Retail Card)
Tues 23/01/24

#7Mon 05/02/24Thur 15/02/24Tues 20/02/24$100.00 (Retail Card)
Tue 27/02/24

#8Mon 04/03/24Thurs 14/03/24Tues 19/03/24$100.00 (Retail Card)
Wed 27/03/24

#9Mon 04/04/24Thurs 14/04/24Tues 23/04/24$100.00 (Retail Card)
Wed 29/04/24

#10Mon 06/05/24Thurs 16/05/24Tues 21/05/24$100.00 (Retail Card)
Wed 29/05/24

#11Mon 03/06/24Thurs 13/06/24Tues 18/06/24$100.00 (Retail Card)
Tues 26/06/24

Major Prize Draw

Entry CommencesEntry ConcludesDraw DatePrize(s)Publish Dates / Winners
#1Mon 08/08/22Thurs 15/06/23Thurs 20/07/23$2,500.00
(Cash Deposit)
Tues 25/07/2023

PRIZE DRAW TERMS & CONDITIONS